How do I change the Chat Room tool permissions?
- Check the box next to each permission you would like to allow for a given role. (Deselecting a box will remove the corresponding permission.)
- Click Save to save your changes.
Note: You may see different roles listed depending on the roles which exist in your site. A role must be present in the site in order for you to modify its permissions.